2016  Holiday office hours

Reservation Center is open Monday - Saturday.
EST: 9:00 ~ 20:30 (Mon-Sat), Sunday and Holidays are closed
* Our office hours are to subject to change without notice.

Open Open | Closed  Closed

Holidays Reservation Center JGA NY Chicago Office Honolulu Office Other Offices
NEW YEAR'S DAY HOLIDAY Jan 1 (Fri) Open
9am-5:30pm EST
(Only Tel)
MARTIN LUTHER KING DAY Jan 18 (Mon) Open
9am-5:30pm EST
(Only Tel)
PRESIDENTS' DAY Feb 15 (Mon) Open
9am-5:30pm EST
(Only Tel)
MEMORIAL DAY May 30 (Mon) Open
9am-5:30pm EST
(Only Tel)
INDEPENDENCE DAY Jul 4 (Mon) Open
9am-5:30pm EST
(Only Tel)
LABOR DAY Sep 5 (Mon) Open
9am-5:30pm EST
(Only Tel)
THANKSGIVING DAY Nov 24 (Thu) Open
9am-5:30pm EST
(Only Tel)
THANKSGIVING DAY HOLIDAY Nov 25 (Fri) Open
9am-5:30pm EST
(Only Tel)
CHRISTMAS DAY Dec 26 (Mon) Open
9am-5:30pm EST
(Only Tel)
NEW YEAR'S EVE HOLIDAY Dec 30 (Fri) Open
9am-5:30pm EST
(Only Tel)
JTB USA